Featured Slider

Fall Into Some Great Tunes with KIDZ BOP 33 {Review}

Thank you to KIDZ BOP for providing me with KIDZ BOP 33 in exchange for my honest review. All thoughts and opinions shared are my own.

The weather has still been pretty amazing in Indiana, even though Fall is here and we have been soaking up the time we can. When we have to be inside, we look for ways to still have fun and move/shake/get our energy out, and one way we do is dance parties! KIDZ BOP is our go to music, because they offer today's biggest hits, sung by kids for kids. Lyrics are safe for everyone in our family to listen to and enjoy. 

Over the years, we have been lucky to work with KIDZ BOP. KIDZ BOP is the #1 music brand for kids in the US, offering kid-friendly versions of today's biggest pop music. They release four major numbered albums each year, most recently KIDZ BOP 33, which released on Tuesday, October 14th. For five consecutive years (2010-2014), Billboard Magazine has named the KIDZ BOP Kids the “#1 Kids’ Artist” in the U.S.! The KIDZ BOP singers are four talented, hardworking, young performers (meet them here) from across the country that sing on albums, star in TV commercials and music videos, and travel all over North America to perform LIVE in more than 25 shows each year, check those out here. 

 KIDZ BOP also has its own channel on SiriusXM, called KIDZ BOP Radio (which can be found on Channel 77, we love it). We have done reviews of KIDZ BOP 25, 26, 27, 29, 30, 31, 32, and the Greatest Hits! That should prove how much we like and approve of all that KIDZ BOP offers.

My kids recognize this package the moment they open the mailbox.
This logo always gets them so excited and begging to open the minute they spot it.
These three love KIDZ BOP, I'm glad it is something they can all listen to together.
Look at the happiness on those sweet faces!
14 Tracks of the Hottest Hits, released on 10/14/16. 

Track listing:
1.               Can’t Stop The Feeling! (Justin Timberlake)
2.               This Is What You Came For (Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna)
3.               Cheap Thrills (Sia)
4.               Ride (Twenty One Pilots)
5.               Me Myself & I (G-Eazy feat. Bebe Rexha)
6.               Treat You Better (Shawn Mendes)
7.               Don’t Mind (Kent Jones)
8.               Rise (Katy Perri)
9.               Never Be Like You (Flume feat. Kai)
10.           Me Too (Meghan Trainor)
11.           Cold Water (Major Lazer feat. Justin Bieber & MO)
12.           Sit Still Look Pretty (Daya)
13.           Lost Boy (Ruth B)
14.           Try Everything (Shakira)

To sample any of these hits, click here. You can buy these songs and more on ITunes or the KIDZBOPSHOP

This is one of their absolute favorite songs ever.

Moving and shaking to Cheap Thrills.

Can't Stop the Feelings of these dancers.

 Want It? Buy It!
KIDZ BOP is so much fun, they not only have music, but tons of fun merchandise, so don't wait any longer.  Make sure to follow KIDZ BOP at all of their social media outlets--Facebook, Twitter, Google+, and YouTube.

Thanks to KIDZ BOP for sending us all the hits!

No comments

We love hearing from you! Thanks for leaving us some comment love! If you're a new follower, please leave your link, so we can follow you back!

Sleep Tight with Sweet Night!

New Year Sale - Up to 40% OFF