Make Some Noise with Kidz Bop 27 {Review}

We love, love, love music at our house. Pop tunes are constantly on our radio and the kids love dancing to the beats. With an 8, 5, and 1.5 year old, the variety of music can be large and we have to be mindful of lyrics and words used. KIDZ BOP has been a lifesaver for us, the kids can listen to popular music, while I can relax about it being 100% appropriate for them to hear. All of the songs on KIDZ BOP CDs are kid friendly versions of all the latest hits, just song by kids using appropriate language.
They are the #1 Music Brand for Kids in the US! KIDZ BOP releases two major numbered albums each year, along with a Spring, Halloween, and Christmas album. In 2014, we reviewed both KIDZ BOP 25 and 26 and also the Christmas album.
All of the KIDZ BOP singers are talented, young performers that sing on albums, star in TV commercials and music videos, and travel all over North America to perform live in more than 25 shows each year.  For four consecutive years, (2010 – 2013), Billboard magazine named the KIDZ BOP Kids the “#1 Kids’ Artists” in the U.S.!   Over 15 million KIDZ BOP albums have sold since the family-friendly audio collection debuted in 2001.
Available as of January 13, 2015, KIDZ BOP 27 entered the Billboard Top 200 Album Chart at #3. Sales of KIDZ BOP 27 have been up from previous albums, but all of them consistently top the charts as a best seller. KIDZ BOP 27 has also been #1 on the Billboard Children's Chart.
We were lucky to get a chance to review KIDZ BOP 27 and couldn't wait to get our dance on! 
Our KIDZ BOP package is here!
These two know when they see the KIDZ BOP label, they are going to have some fun.
Such fun opening these packages.
Inside we found our KIDZ BOP 27 information page and our CD
The packaging is always bright, colorful, and totally catches my kiddos attention
KIDZ BOP 27 features:
  1. Shake It Off
  2. All About That Bass
  3. Fancy
  4. Boom Clap
  5. Rude
  6. Problem
  7. Am I Wrong
  8. Maps
  9. Really Don't Care
  10. Latch
  11. Break Free
  12. Cool Kids
  13. Shower
  14. Rather Be
  15. Bonus Live Track: Say Something
To hear samples of each song, click here.
We were so happy to see some of our very favorite songs made this album. All 3 of my kids love Taylor Swift's Shake It Off, so seeing it as the first song on the CD was a pretty happy moment at our house.  
All of KIDZ BOP 27 works for our family dance parties and also singing along. The lyrics are safe, the music is fun, and we are huge fans. We can't wait to see what KIDZ BOP 28 will bring!
 Want It? Buy It!
KIDZ BOP is so much fun, they not only have music, but tons of fun merchandise, so don't wait any longer. With the release of KIDZ BOP 27 comes the Make Some Noise Tour, touring in 2015, in over 40 cities. Make sure to follow KIDZ BOP at all of their social media outlets--Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Instagram, YouTube,

Thanks to KIDZ BOP for our great CD!

No comments

We love hearing from you! Thanks for leaving us some comment love! If you're a new follower, please leave your link, so we can follow you back!